रिचा चड्ढा ने लव लेटर में लिखा अपने दिल का हाल, तो अली फजल अपनी मगेतर को लिख बैठे पत्नी

By  
on  

अली फजल और ऋचा चड्ढा उन बॉलीवुड कपल्स में से एक हैं, जो अपनी लव स्टोरी के बारे में बात करने से अक्सर बचते हैं. इसी वजह से हमें सिर्फ इतनी जानकारी है कि वे 2012 में फुकरे के सेट पर मिले थे और फिर 2017 में विक्टोरिया एंड अब्दुल इन वेनिस के वर्ल्ड प्रीमियर के दौरान घोषणा की. ऐसे में फिलहाल किये गए ब्राइड्स टुडे के जुलाई 2020 के कवर शूट में, दोनों ही एक्टर्स ने अपनी लव स्टोरी का खुलासा किया है. आपको बता दें कि यह पहली मैगजीन है जिसके पोस्ट-वेडिंग कवर के साथ दोनों ने शूट कराया है. 

मैगजीन से बात करते हुए, अली ने एक लव लेटर का हिस्सा सुनाया जिसे उन्होंने ऋचा के लिए लिखा है. उन्होंने लिखा है, "मेरी प्रिंसेस, ओह वेल, व्हाट द हेल,  मैं तुम्हें अपनी पत्नी कह सकता हूं मुझे लगता है. बहुत ही रोचक और अजीब तरीकों से, यह अच्छा लगता है. तो मुझे पता है, मैं इसे इस जानकारी के साथ लिखता हूं कि इस कागज के टुकड़े पर किसी का हाथ होगा और इसे सभी को पढ़ना होगा..."

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Guest Editor Ali Fazal (@alifazal9 ) shares excerpts from a love-letter he penned for Richa Chadha (@therichachadha ). . “My Princess, Oh well, what the hell, I can call you my wife I suppose. In very interesting and weird ways, it feels good. So me aware, I write this with the knowledge that someone will have their hands on this piece of paper and it shall be out for everyone to read. So I’ll tone down the goofy self and attempt to rise as the mighty lover with the magic pen/pencil. . And so, in a sense this letter is to you, to me, and to every SHMOOP out there who’s dared to fall in love and has been played—LOVING 101. But I have to say this in a world mesmerised by rate, sometimes it takes an ounce of love to begin revolutions. And long live the revolution. . Because I can make endless jokes, and go around in circles on pages and pages explaining what one lover has to say to another but, what really sticks is the need of the hour. My life, as I know it, couldn’t be worth much if I hadn’t known you. The world needs us. And we need us…Sarpalok bhi toh pahunchna hai yaar…(We have to reach the other almighty universe of the snakes)....” . To read Ali's full letter, head to the link in bio to download your free copy of our June-July 2020 issue NOW. . Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipem) Fashion director: Mohan Neelakanthan (@mohanneelakantan) Deputy editor: Jahnavi Prasad (@jahnaviprasad) Contributing editor: Sandipan Dalal (@sandipandalal) . Photographer: Kay Sukumar (@kay_sukumar) Makeup: Harry Rajput (@harryrajput64) Hair: Flavien Heldt (@flavienheldt) at Faze Management (@fazemanagement) Photographer’s agency: (@fazemanagement) Production: P. Productions. (@p.productions_) Fashion assistant: Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Fashion intern: Yashna Jain (@kouchpotateaux) Location: JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar (@jwsahar) . Ali wears outfit Sulakshana Monga (@sulakshanamonga ); Shoes Raghuvendra Rathore (@raghavendra.rathore ) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #bridestoday #bridestodaysigitalissue #alifazal #richachadha#bridaltrousseau #realbrides #realindianbride #bollywoodbride #bollywoodcouple #indianbride

A post shared by Brides Today (@bridestodayin) on

(यह भी पढ़ें: ऋचा चड्ढा और अली फजल ने अपने पहले मैगजीन कवर के जरिये फैंस के लिए सेट किया रिलेशनशिप गोल)

दूसरी और ऋचा ने भी अपने बॉयफ्रेंड अली के लिए एक लव लेटर लिखा है, "अली! अल्लेज़ वुस !? आपको लेटर  लिखने के लिए बहुत अजीब लग रहा है जब मैं सिर्फ आपको कॉल कर सकती हूं.. हालांकि यह 21 दिनों के लॉकडाउन को देखते हुए सही लगता है. क्या हम दोनों एक ही कोकून से तितलियों की तरह उभर सकते हैं. मैं कहता हूं कि यह एक चमत्कार है, जो हम मिले, क्योंकि ऑड्स क्या हैं? किसी ऐसे व्यक्ति को ढूंढने की क्या योग्यता है जिसके साथ आप लिटरेचर, सिनेमा, पोएट्री, फ़ूड, म्यूजिक  ... पर चर्चा कर सकते हैं? कोई है जो उमस भरी दोपहर में एक दौड़ पर जा रहा है और चोर बाजार में पैडलर्स के साथ सौदेबाजी कर रहा है!"

आगे वह लिखती हैं, "तुम, मेरा प्यार, मोहिचनों में से अंतिम हो, जैसा कि सुसंस्कृत आदमी अपने विलुप्त होने के लिए तैयार है, मुझे खुशी है कि मैंने तुम्हें पाया. ओह, मेरे कैरियर का जश्न मनाने के लिए धन्यवाद. अब इसे अपने सिर पर न चढ़ने दें क्योंकि मैंने सुना है, शादी के कुछ सालों बाद, कभी-कभी लोग ... "

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Guest Editor Richa Chadha (@therichachadha ) shares excerpts of a love letter she penned for Ali Fazal (@alifazal9 ) . “Ali! Allez vous!? . So weird to write to you a letter when I can just call you…seems apt in view of this 21 days lockdown though. May we both emerge from this like butterflies from a cocoon.I keep saying it’s a miracle we met, because what are the odds? What are the odds of finding someone with whom you can discuss literature, cinema, poetry, food, music…? Someone who enjoys going on a run in the sultry LA afternoon and bargaining with peddlers at Chor Bazaar! . You, my love, are the last of the Mohicans, as the cultured man ambles to his extinction, I am so glad I found you. Found you with your intact spine and balls of steel! That too in our business. We’re in equal measure reclusive and crazy extroverted—a healthy concoction for any artist. Oh, speaking of, thank you for celebrating my career. . Now don’t let it get to your head because I have heard, after a few years of marriage, people sometimes...” . To read Richa’s full letter, head to the link in bio to download your free copy of our June-July 2020 issue NOW. . Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipem) Fashion director: Mohan Neelakanthan (@mohanneelakantan) Deputy editor: Jahnavi Prasad (@jahnaviprasad) Contributing editor: Sandipan Dalal (@sandipandalal) . Photographer: Kay Sukumar (@kay_sukumar) Makeup: Harry Rajput (@harryrajput64) Hair: Flavien Heldt (@flavienheldt) at Faze Management (@fazemanagement) Photographer’s agency: (@fazemanagement) Production: P. Productions. (@p.productions_) Fashion assistant: Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Fashion intern: Yashna Jain (@kouchpotateaux) Location: JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar (@jwsahar) . Richa wears lehenga , blouse, and dupatta, Tarun Tahiliani (@taruntahiliani ) at Ensemble. Choker and bracelets, Mahesh Notandas Fine Jewellery (@mahesh_notandass ) Earrings and necklace, Rare Heritage (@rareheritage ) . . . . . #bridestoday #bridestodaysigitalissue #alifazal #richachadha#bridaltrousseau #realbrides #realindianbride #bollywoodbride #bollywoodcouple #indianbride #indianwedding

A post shared by Brides Today (@bridestodayin) on

अपनी पहली मुलाकात के बारे में, ऋचा ने कहा, "हम 2013 में, हमारी फिल्म 'फुकरे' के दौरान मिले थे. उन्होंने तब रूम में एंट्री की और दरवाजे के पैनल पर एक पुल-अप किया. मुझे लगा कि वह अजीब है. तब एक्टर ने बताया कि उन्होंने कूल लगने के लिए ऐसा किया था!"

वहीं, अपनी पहली डेट के बारे में बात करते हुए, अली ने कहा, ""मैंने बेतरतीब ढंग से उसे यह कहने के लिए फोन किया कि मैं उसके घर के पास हूं और पूछा कि क्या मैं एक कप कॉफी के लिए रुक सकता हूं.  मेरी किस्मत की उसने मुझे हां कहा था. लेकिन सच तो ये था कि मैं आसपास नहीं था. इसलिए, तब मैंने वहां पहुंचने के लिए जितनी जल्दी हो सके उतनी तेजी से गाड़ी चलाई."

ऋचा और अली अब 2020 के अंत तक शादी करने के लिए तैयार हैं.

(Source: Brides Today) 

Recommended

Loading...
Share